spaceABOUT | STOCKISTS | CONTACT FOLLOW US ON find tickle on facebookspacerfollow tickle on twitterspacersee our boards on pinterestspacertickle instagram
 
MAGAZINE   CREATIVE PROJECTS  

CREATIVE DIRECTORY

  BLOG    
pencil line

christmas 2013
cover image - Blossom + Cat

preview


issue 16 | winter 2014
eclectic folk

Filled with gorgeous ideas and inspiration to create a cosy handmade home this winter. A lovely balance of moody hues and fresh Scandanavian inspired palettes, it is hard not to be inspired as you browse through the beautiful interiors our contributors have created to share with you. And I know you will love the creative projects, delicious recipes and the very special 'channelling Frida' children's fashion shoot!

feature stories
eclectic folk
channelling frida
natural remedies
close to nature
favourite things

create
chocolate fudge brownies
vintage tea towel pillow
hand embroidered drawstring bag
free motion hoop art

meet the maker
measure twice - lewisdean carpentry
5 minutes with the woodsfolk
meet anna scott
soul cleansing - cleanse with benefits

shopping
what's cooking?
alisha visits blackbird corner

regular features
editors letter
tickle team
contributors
gallery wall
creative escapes
on our bookshelf
this issue was made possible thanks to...
designer & maker directory
explore - creative calendar
creative marketplace
business toolkit - get more productive

digital issue
pdf copy - perfect for your laptop, ipad or tablet

issue 16 - just $4.99
buy issue 17 today

complete digital collection (issue 01-22) $9.95
purchase the complete collection of tickle the imagination magazine

 

dots
issue 16 contributors
special thanks to the tickle team and our issue 16 contributors...

Bubble & sweet
linda vandermeer
bubble & sweet
blossom and cat
helen louise wilkinson
blossom + cat
tania mccartney
tania mccartney
author
Alisha Hinds
alisha hinds
artist
 
elle roberts
elle roberts
studio exsto
robyn molloy proofreading
robyn molloy
proofreading
tania mcglenchy
tania mcglenchy
jodie kirkham
jodie kirkham

 

 

michelle offerman stylist
michelle offerman
stylist
lyndel miller stylist
lyndel miller
stylist
mindi cooke photographer
mindi cooke
photographer
shantell sheard - missy melly
shantell sheard
missy melly
 
sheryl grant - sweet calico
sheryl grant
sweet calico
kate rybalka - harlow handmade
kate rybalka
harlow handmade
ashlee rybalka - harlow handmade
ashlee rybalka
harlow handmade
toni rugari - the eclectic barn
toni rugari
the eclectic barn
 
anna scott embroidery
anna scott
anna scott embroidery
danielle trovato photography
danielle trovato
photographer
Shera Azmi - makyajmodel
sheran azmi
makyajmodel
christie blizzard designer
christie blizzard
designer
 
jacinda malloy - hide and sleep
jacinda malloy
hide & sleep
       

dots

designer & maker directory for issue 16 of tickle the imagination magazine

Aa
Alisha Hinds www.alishahinds.com
Amelia K Designs www.ameliakdesigns.com
Anges &Youwww.agnesandyou.com.au
Anna Scott Embroidery
www.annascottembroidery.blogspot.com.au
Anthea Polson Art Gallerywww.antheapolsonart.com.au
Armadillo & Cowww.armadillo-co.com
Artisan www.artisan.org.au
Avoca Beachside Markets
www.facebook.com/AvocaBeachsideMarkets
Bb
Bee & Lotus www.etsy.com/shop/BeeandLotus
Belynda Henry www.belyndahenry.com
Bespoke Shoes www.bespokeshoes.com.au
Bilas Lanternswww.etsy.com/au/shop/bilaslanterns 
Birdynumnum www.birdynumnum.com.au
Blackbird Cornerwww.facebook.com/BlackbirdCorner
Blacklist Studio www.blackliststore.com.au
Blossom + Cat www.blossomandcat.com.au
Bonnie and Neil www.bonnieandneil.com.au
Boondie Baby www.boondiebaby.com
Bravo Juliet Designswww.bravojulietdesigns.etsy.com
Bubble & Sweet www.bubbleandsweet.blogspot.com.au
Cc
C Percy Designs www.cpercydesigns.com.au
Charlie & Rosie www.charlieandrosie.com.au
Christie Blizzard www.christieblizzard.com
Christine McConnell www.artdecadence.etsy.com
Cleanse With Benefits www.cleansewithbenefits.com.au
Crowned by Flowerswww.etsy.com/au/shop/CrownedByFlowers
Cumulus Living www.cumulusliving.com.au 
Dd
Danielle Trovato Photography
www.facebook.com/DanielleTrovatoPhotography
Darling Candy www.darlingcandy.com.au
Dorper Designs www.dorperdesign.com.au
Ee
Eclectic Critters www.eclecticcritters.com.au
Elisadora www.elisadora.etsy.com
Everingham & Watson www.everinghamandwatson.com 
Ff
Fabulous Vintage www.fabulousvintage.com.au
Fenton & Fentonwww.fentonandfenton.com.au
Gg
Georgie Armstrong www.georgiearmstrong.com
Globe West www.globewest.com.au
Green Cathedral www.greencathedral.com.au
Gretel Girl www.gretelgirl.com
Hh
Handmade by Gemmie
www.etsy.com/shop/HandmadeByGemmie
Harlow Handmadewww.facebook.com/HarlowHandmade
Hide & Sleep www.hideandsleep.com.au
Ii
Ikonic Kids www.ikonicagency.com.au
Inaluxe www.inaluxe.com
Incy Interiors www.incyinteriors.com.au
Inkibabinki www.etsy.com/au/shop/inkibabinki
Irinkal www.etsy.com/au/shop/IRINKAL
Jj
Jardan www.jardan.com.au
Jubly-Umph www.jubly-umph.com
Kk
Kaivalya www.kaivalyadesigns.com.au
Kate's Moss Studio www.katesmossstudio.com
Kip & Co www.kipandco.net.au
Knot Another Etsy Store etsy.com/shop/knotanother
Kudumwww.etsy.com/au/shop/KUDUM

Ll
Lamington Shop 1, 5 Hastings Street, Noosa Heads
Lazybones Australia www.lazybones.com.au
Lewisdeanwww.lewisdean.com.au
Little Bubalishkawww.littlebubalishka.com
Little Dandelionwww.littledandelion.com
Little Lighthousewww.littlelighthouse.com.au
Little Miss Emmawww.madeit.com.au/littlemissemma
Little Miss Geewww.littlemissgee.com
Lovestarwww.lovestar.com.au
Lumiere Art + Cowww.lumiereartandco.com.au
Lyndel Millerwww.lyndelmiller.com
Mm
Macaroon Kids www.macaroonkids.com
Made by Mosey www.madebymosey.com
Maker & Marchant www.makerandmerchant.com.au
MakyajModel www.makyajmodel.com
Malutkawww.etsy.com/au/shop/shopMALUTKA
Marjorie Handmadewww.facebook.com/marjoriehandmade
Mark Tuckey www.marktuckey.com.au
MeWe www.mewe.bigcartel.com
Mel Macklin www.facebook.com/melmacklinart
Merry-go-round
www.madeit.com.au/merry-go-round
Michelle Offerman www.michelleofferman.com
Mindi Cooke www.mindicooke.com
Missy Melly www.missymelly.com
Moochie Lou www.moochielou.com
Mrs Darcy www.mrsdarcy.com.au
Nn
Needle and Threads
www.etsy.com/au/shop/NeedleAndThreadsAUS
Neon Vintagewww.facebook.com/neonvintage
Oo
Old Vintage Bikewww.etsy.com/au/shop/OldVintageBike
One Harper Lane www.OneHarperLane.com.au
Pp
Pony Rider www.ponyrider.com.au
Rr
Retro Print Revival www.retroprintrevival.com
Ss
Shannon Fricke (available from KST Textiles)
www.kstextiles.com.au
Shelter 7 www.shelter7.com.au
Sheran Azmi www.makyajmodel.com
Skittle and Mousewww.etsy.com/au/shop/SkittleandMouse
Sparrow & Bwww.sparrowandb.com.au
Sweet Calico www.facebook.com/SnugglesandSmiles
Tt
Tanya Mac Inspired
www.tanyamac-inspired.com
The Eclectic Barnwww.TheEclecticBarn.com.au
The Woodsfolk www.thewoodsfolk.com.au
Totally Hookedwww.facebook.com/totallyhookedhandmade
Uu
Unique Pottery Australia www.uniquepottery.com.au 
Urban Couture www.urbancouture.com.au
Urban Cow Studio www.urbancow.com.au
Vv
Vintagebubbles www.vintagebubbles.myshopify.com
Ww
Who did that www.whodidthat.com.au
Yy
Yardage Design www.yardagedesign.com.au
Zz
Zakkia www.zakkia.com.au
Zosia Kidz www.etsy.com/au/shop/ZOSIAKIDZ

 

partners & supporters    
made-it Kaisercraft
 
bubble & sweet
molly and mama
eeny empire
Create your online store and start selling. Try it today at Weebly.com!
ceramic snippets julies little people
mini ink fingerprint trees old vintage bike
brons ceramics
Pollen Clothing
craft queen dandelyne
Kylie Loy hammered leatherworks
make good co
Rediscover Ceramics behind the green door
Create your online store and start selling. Try it today at Weebly.com!